Hear display ad

Smart lockdown implemented in 17 areas of Hyderabad

Smart lockdown implemented in 17 areas of Hyderabad

As the rate of corona cases increased, smart lockdown was implemented in 17 areas of Hyderabad.

Deputy Commissioner Hyderabad Fawad Ghaffar Soomro issued notification of Smart Lockdown in 17 areas of 6 USCs due to continuous increase in the rate of positive cases of Corona virus in Hyderabad.

The Smart Lockdown will be in effect for 13 days from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

According to the notification, areas of Taluka City include Baldia Colony, Mubarak Colony, Sahafi Colony while areas of Taluka Latifabad include Daman Kohsar, Unit No. 6, Airport Road and Qasimabad areas of Naseem Nagar, Citizen Colony, Wadhu Wah Road, Bhattai Town. Smart lockdown will continue in Gulistan-e-Sajjad and other areas from 9 am to 5 December today.

You May Also Like

About the Author: All news Recorder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.